Amazon Lightning Deals – Top Deals for 12/1/14

**This post may contain affiliate links. I receive a small amount of compensation when you purchase from my links, which I"ll totally blow on waffle fries and sweet tea, y'all!**



Thanks to The Budget Bandit I have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!  Also make sure to check out today’s Amazon Lightning Deals for toys.


Canon PowerShot S110 12MP Digital Camera with 3-Inch LCD (Black), Deal of the Day $159.99 (reg $299.99)

Shark Navigator Lift-Away Professional Upright (NV356E), Starts at 8:00 AM PST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Dell P2214H IPS 22-Inch Screen LED-Lit Monitor, Starts at 8:40 AM PST/10:40 AM CST/11:40 EST

DeLonghi RO2058 6-Slice Convection Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Advantus 10-Drawer Rolling Organizer, 37.6 x 13 x 15.4 Inches, Multi-Colored (AVT34004), Starts at 10:00 AM PST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST

Comfort Research King Fuf in Comfort Suede, Sierra Red, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Panasonic KX-TG7875S Link2Cell Bluetooth Enabled Phone with Answering Machine & 5 Cordless Handsets, Starts at 10:40 AM PST/12:40 PM CST/1:40 PM EST

American Tourister Upright 25, Black, One Size, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Willow Tree You and Me, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Silhouette Vinyl Starter Kit, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

SINGER 8763 Curvy Computerized Free-Arm Sewing Machine, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Let me know if you’re able to snag any of these SWEET deals today!  Leave a note in the comments below.  🙂

Keep on saving!  :o)
--Barbara

**Remember, y'all, this post may contain affiliate links. I receive a small amount of compensation when you purchase from my links, which I"ll totally blow on waffle fries and sweet tea, y'all!**

Atlanta's Frugal Mom is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon. In other words, if you click through to Amazon from some of the books or products I recommend and make a purchase, I get a small percentage in exchange for your purchase. It's a small way you can support AFM.